## MORTON TOWNSHIP ZONING BOARD OF APPEALS REGULAR MEETING MINUTES – JUNE 17, 2020

Meeting called to order at 6:05 P.M. by Dennis Morawa

Pledge of Allegiance to the Flag by all

Members Present: Dennis Morawa, Yulanda Bellingar, Bruce Fredrick (alternate)

Members Absent: Jeff Cross

Others Present: Zoning Administrator, Fritz Pins, Recording Secretary, Vicky Esch

Public Present: Alan Sackett, Larry Bunker, Clerk- Stephanie McNeal



Due to no appeals to hear at the beginning of the year, and then the Covid-19 restrictions, this was the first meeting of the Zoning Board of Appeals for 2020.

Motion by: Bruce Fredrick

To nominate Dennis Morawa, Chairman of the ZBA for 2020.

2nd by: Yulanda Bellingar

Vote: 3 Ayes 0 Nays 0 Absent Motion Carried

Motion by Yulanda Bellingar

To Approve the minutes of the September 17, 2019, meeting as presented.

2nd by: Bruce Fredrick

Vote: 3 Ayes 0 Nays 0 Absent Motion Carried

**New Business - None** 

**Old Business - None** 

**Comments - None** 

Adjourn Meeting.

Motion By: Bruce Fredrick To adjourn the meeting. 2nd By: Yulanda Bellingar

Vote: 3 Ayes 0 Nays Motion Carried

Meeting adjourned at 6:10 P.M.

Respectfully Submitted,

Vicky Esch

Vicky Esch, Recording Secretary